Oh snap! You're watching Rich TVX News Network! The source of raw, breaking news.

Labrinth – Still Don’t Know My Name (Official Video) | euphoria (Original HBO Score)

Official music video for “Still Don’t Know My Name” from Euphoria (Original Score from the HBO Series). Music by Labrinth.
Listen to the full Soundtrack and buy the vinyl: https://soundtracks.lnk.to/EuphoriaAY

Euphoria follows a group of high school students as they navigate love and friendships in a world of drugs, sex, trauma and social media. The ensemble cast of Euphoria includes 2020 Emmy award winner Zendaya, Maude Apatow (Girls), Sydney Sweeney (Sharp Objects), Angus Cloud, Eric Dane, Alexa Demie, Jacob Elordi, Barbie Ferreira, Nika King, Storm Reid, Hunter Schafer, and Algee Smith.

Labrinth is a multiplatinum-selling singer, songwriter, producer, and composer of one of 2019’s biggest shows, HBO’s Euphoria. In addition to lending his singular, genre-blending sound to the series, Labrinth wrote and performed the show’s finale-capping song “All For Us,” featuring Zendaya. Labrinth has just received two Emmy nominations for his work on Euphoria: Outstanding Music Composition for a series (original dramatic score) and winning the award for Outstanding Original Music and Lyrics for “All For Us.“ His score has also recently garnered an Ivor Novello award win for “Best Television Soundtrack”. The score soundtrack has so far generated over 238 million streams worldwide. As a solo artist, Labrinth is best known for global hits including “Jealous”, which to date has garnered 380 million streams on Spotify alone. Labrinth is one third of supergroup LSD, alongside Sia and Diplo, whose titular debut album has garnered over 1 billion streams worldwide in the year since its release. He has collaborated with Beyoncé, co-writing and co-producing the Golden Globe and Grammy nominated song “Spirit”, the lead single in Disney’s 2019 live-action The Lion King. Other artists he has collaborated with include Nicki Minaj, Eminem, The Weeknd, Ed Sheeran, and Kanye West on the album Jesus is King. Labrinth’s most recent album Imagination & The Misfit Kid includes the singles “Miracle”, “Mount Everest” and the aforementioned “All For Us”. Labrinth’s newest single “No Ordinary” can be seen featured in the XBOX Series X TV campaign running now worldwide.

► SUBSCRIBE to our channel for more: https://soundtracks.lnk.to/sonysoundtracksvevoID

► Follow Milan Records: http://lnk.to/milanrecords

► More Soundtracks from Milan Records: https://milanrecords.com

1. New Girl
2. Formula
3. Preparing For Call
4. Forever
5. Planning Date
6. Nate Growing Up
7. Home From Rehab
8. We All Knew
9. Say Goodnight
10. Shy Guy
11. Following Tyler
12. Still Don’t Know My Name
13. Kat’s Denial
14. Slideshow
15. Family Vacation
16. Grapefruit Diet
17. WTF Are We Talking For
18. Euphoria Funfair
19. The Lake
20. Maddy’s Story
21. Demanding Excellence
22. McKay & Cassie
23. Gangster
24. When I R.I.P.
25. Arriving at the Formal
26. Virgin Pina Coladas

I took your heart
And did things to you only lovers would do in the dark
I made you a God
Priests, pulps and preachers would tell me I did it wrong but hey
You made a negro flip
So what do I say
To make me exist woah

You still don’t know my name
Still don’t know my name

And I would die your slave
I’d tell you right now

But you still don’t know my name

Wish you wish you’d come over
Miss you kiss you in make believe
I’m dreaming of all the possibilities
Kissing all over your body my Nefertiti
And every time I think the planets aligning
Your still so close but yet so far

Still don’t know my name
Still don’t know my name

And I would die your slave
I’d tell you right now

But you still don’t know my name

#stilldontknowmyname #euphoria #labrinth