Oh snap! You're watching Rich TVX News Network! The source of raw, breaking news.


Provided to YouTube by Epic

Antologia · Shakira

Pies Descalzos

℗ 1995 Sony Music Entertainment (Colombia) S.A.

Released on: 1995-10-06

Guitar, Vocal: Howard Glassfor
Acoustic Guitar, Associated Performer, Bass, Electric Guitar, Harmonica, Keyboards, Percussion, Composer, Lyricist, Engineer, Mixing Engineer, Producer, Programmer: Luis Fernando Ochoa
Percussion: Samuel Torres
Associated Performer, Drums, Shaker, Drum Programmer: Gonzo Vásquez
Piano, Engineer: Camilo Montilla
Associated Performer: Andrea Piñeros
Associated Performer: José Gaviria
Bass: José “Jota” García
Bass: Nacho Pilonieta
Harmonica: Alejandro “Pancho” Gomez
Trumpet: Eusebio Valderrama
Executive Producer: Alvaro Farfán
Engineer: Gonzalo Vásquez
Engineer: Victor Di Persia
Assistant Engineer: José Martínez
Assistant Engineer: Freddi Niño
Assistant Engineer: Luly Deya
Mixing Engineer: Victor Di Persia
Mastering Engineer: Michael Fuller

Auto-generated by YouTube.

  • Rating:
  • Views:121,216,159 views
  • Tags:
  • Categories: News